Your Memories in Glass

ENTER CODE AT CHECKOUT TO RECEIVE YOUR DISCOUNT

Curved Glass Print

13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$29.95
OR

Curved Glass Print

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
The Stand Out Piece Review by Debbie Stormoen
If you are ever in need of the perfect gift for anyone.... This is it!!!!! I have purchased 3 pictures now and everyone who had received them as gifts, have just loved them. This is truly a unique way to display the most dear memories to our hearts. I would recommend this to everyone. Thank you and I look forward to doing business again in the future. Thanks Torre, you are now my go to gift lady!! (Posted on 12/19/13)
We love it. Review by Ray and Joanne Gilden
Two wonderful images of us in Montreal and one from Machu Pichu-memories of a lifetime-We set them on a wood block so that the morning sun illuminates them from the back-amazing sight. We have ordered tow more from freinds we will visit in Spain that we met on our trip. They will love them-a unique gift. (Posted on 2/28/13)
Have now ordered 2 of these and love them. So beautiful. Review by Gail
I have ordered two of the curved glass pieces and am absolutely thrilled with them. More beautiful than I imagined they would be. I have now given a gift certificate as a Christmas gift and will be ordering more crystals for family members. Not only a great product but also great customer service. (Posted on 1/17/13)
Curved Glass Portrait Review by ShadO
Received a curved glass portrait of my son on an old Soo Line rail car, and one of my daughter at her piano recital for Christmas. What a unique gift. When we put light behind them it was amazing how the photo's stood out even more. Thank you, and keep up the good work. (Posted on 12/31/12)
A show stopper! Review by Sally Sullivan
I have purchased these pictures for two wedding showers and both times when the bride opened the package it simply stopped the shower in it’s tracks. It was the one present that got passed around to everyone to view. These pictures are so unique and beautiful I know what I will give for every wedding, graduation, and special occasion from now on and I know it will be an amazing hit. This is a wonderful company to deal with. They let me know if a different size or shape would suit my picture better. I get the product very quickly and have had some special requests accommodated without question. (Posted on 6/28/12)
We loved it!! Review by Justin
Just wanted to let you know that my wife loved the picture. We look forward to showing off your work to our family and friends at my wifes 40th birthday party. I thank you for the job well done and how quick the turnaround was. I look forward to doing business with you in the future and the opportunity to refer you to friends and family. You have a top notch product. (Posted on 2/19/12)
These pieces are AMAZING Review by Mark Bolles
The other reviews speak to how great the product looks - INDEED.

Even more impressive to me is the feeling of customer appreciation from everybody I have had the honor of speaking with, when dealing with Crystal Images LLC.

Crystal Images LLC has earned my highest rating!!!! (Posted on 10/18/11)
my kids are in my living room its so life like! Review by Marilyn Hartmann
My family and I just went to Northern Wisconsin for a family reunion. Naturally we always take pictures to remember the terrific time we had. This year my kids surprised me and got me this crystal image group picture to mark the occassion. Because I live in a retirement apartment I do not always get to see my kids and grandkids as much as I would like. Now with my crystal image photo of the group its like they are right in my living room! Wow...what a great idea this is for the seniors! Thanks Torre. (Posted on 8/23/11)
Undescribable Review by Laine and Stan Watts
We just love our "Memory in Glass"! This was a once in a lifetime trip for us, and we were lucky to take a safari trip with our daughter and her husband! The crystal picture is VERY unique and beautiful!! I'm so happy to have this picture! Thanks, Mark, for helping me choose which picture would work best. Don't be afraid to ask for their help if you are unsure which picture you would like to have your "Memory in Glass"! I sent him 5 pictures and Mark gave me his opinion. What a fantastic choice!! (Posted on 8/15/11)
Sleek and stunning! Review by Deb Larsen
This is one of several styles I choose to display a few of my sons engagement photos. While I gave most as gifts to family members (and his fiance!) I kept this one. The sleek style combined with the light shining thru is so elegant and really accents the subjects! LOVE IT! (Posted on 7/11/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Curved Glass Print