Your Memories in Glass

ENTER CODE AT CHECKOUT TO RECEIVE YOUR DISCOUNT

Beveled Glass Print with Wood Base

8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$36.95
OR

Beveled Glass Print with Wood Base

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
I think you hit a bu Review by Snow
I think you hit a buylesle there fellas! (Posted on 8/15/14)
Love my Dog keepsake Review by Julie Blackhurst
The masterpiece arrived yesterday and it's already right in the middle of our entertainment center with back lighting, making us smile. It looks fantastic. Bumper recognized himself and gave it a high five paw! Thank you again for your great service and wonderful product. (Posted on 1/26/13)
Best Pictures!!! Review by Karen Schlindwein
My husband took a picture of us from our daughter's wedding that was taken with an I-phone and had a Crystal Images picture made for our anniversary. I couldn't believe the clarity of the picture and how beautiful it was; the original was not as perfect as the picture you did! I loved it so much that I ordered another one for my husband and I and also gave some to others as gifts. Everyone enjoyed them!! (Posted on 1/10/13)
Granddaughters never looked more awesome! Review by Roy Osmon, Spectrum Communications
I had two wonderful pictures of our two granddaughters. I gave one to my wife for her birthday and one to the parents for Christmas. None had seen a picture on glass. They were literally in awe! It was a greater hit than I could have imagined. Thank you Torre for holding my hand on this great purchase. (Posted on 1/8/13)
Oustanding Idea Review by Deb Hoffmann
We recently purchased a Crystal Image for one of our vacation photos - we loved it so much we purchased another for another photo. Now with my 25th wedding anniversary here -- I know what I will be getting to display that photo -- a Crystal Image -- inexpensive and a fantasic way to display photos!! (Posted on 10/15/12)
Great! Review by Deb Larsen
This is one of several styles I choose to display a few of my sons engagement photos. The sleek style, combined with the light coming thru the print is just outstanding! I gave them as gifts to several family members and everyone who sees them, loves them!!
(Posted on 7/11/11)
Great memorial gift item. Review by Lisa Koren Turner
When my mom's dog Babe died at 17 years old I wanted to do something special for her. I took her favorite picture and had it made into a beautiful piece of art work that she has displayed in her living room with a light behind. It is beautiful and very meaningful to her. Thanks for a unique and creative gift. (Posted on 6/22/11)
Fantastic !!! Review by Alden
This is coolest way to display your great photo. As a high end photographer for 30 years I appreciate a great print displayed well. Allowing room light to pass through the back of the image now gives my photo a " all new light ". Jaws will drop when you show this to your friends. Enjoy, Alden (Posted on 6/16/11)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Beveled Glass Print with Wood Base