Your Memories in Glass

ENTER CODE AT CHECKOUT TO RECEIVE YOUR DISCOUNT

Flat Edge Glass with Pin Stand Base

12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$32.95
OR

Flat Edge Glass with Pin Stand Base

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fianlly! This is just Review by Yamary
Fianlly! This is just what I was looking for. (Posted on 8/15/14)
You Made My Golf Shot Look Pro! Review by Val
I was fortunate to receive one of these as gift, containing a photo of my sandtrap-blast shot. The border-to-border photo, with the inserted caption, are so professional, it gives my golf shot the appearance of "I look like I knew what I was doing." I placed the "trophy" on my desk and every visitor picks it up and comments. They typically ask where I got it. It is the best!!!!! Thanks for improving my game! I will be getting these for my friends! (Posted on 1/7/13)
Golf award Review by Mike Vitense
I received this piece as reward for our 25th anniversary of the golf league being in existence. It truly is a wonderful way to showcase a sport pose. I would highly recomend this to anyone who wants a photo that will last forever. (Posted on 1/5/13)
Fantastic! Review by Mark Staszkiewicz
We all got an image from our golf league put into a glass plate with our picture in it and I have received tons of compliments on it. I look forward to getting something else in the future! (Posted on 1/5/13)
A great product. Review by Bill Prost
This is a very unique way to display pictures. The picture I had framed has generated many positive comments. (Posted on 1/4/13)
Incredible product and concept! Review by Jeff Verhagen
What a great way to cherish the memory of my son running for a touchdown! Unbelievable product and quality! The picture is as good or better than the original and will never loose its color. This is a great gift to keep the memories alive forever! A must have.... (Posted on 1/4/13)
I received this as a gift for a 25th anniversary of a golf league. It is absolutely FANTASTIC! I would recommend this gift for any reason, and felt it is a terrific alternative to a trophy. It could also be used as a recognition piece for any company reco Review by Rick Stamm
It is simply BEAUTIFUL!!!! (Posted on 1/3/13)
Great Product! Review by Todd Precour
Great product! I received a Crystal Image Glass Photo as a golf award from the director of my golf league. It was a great surprise and an awesome gift that I display and love talk about when guests inevitably comment on when they see it. It is a photo of the golf league members happily toasting as a group celebrating a hole in one. I would highly recommend this product as a way to display a photo of family, friends, teammates or the like. Perfect for an office or in your home. Love it! (Posted on 1/3/13)
Great keepsake Review by Dennis Murphy
I loved my picture from Crystal Images. I get a lot of comments on it and would to buy more! (Posted on 1/3/13)
The perfect way to display valuable photos and a perfect gift for anyone! Review by J-C
I told my wife about your service. She kind of reluctantly (new technology) ordered one piece from you and she is delighted with the results. I remember seeing a sample of your work but I didn't expect such a good result. I was convinced the quality would depend on the quality of the picture and only great pics would come out great! To my surprise, even my lousy picture came out perfect. I must also thank your designer for removing the digital time-stamp that was on my original pic. Very thoughtful! I was enthusiastic about your product but now I am sold and I am recommending it to all my friends and even professional photographers! (Posted on 12/20/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Flat Edge Glass with Pin Stand Base